C.R. England Sales Team

Our sales team is committed to meeting your needs by delivering a diversified portfolio of transportation solutions, increased capacity, and innovative technologies. For more information, contact one of our sales directors from the list below.


Fabio Comes
Phone: (801) 974-2747
Fabio.Comes@crengland.com

Steve Morton 
Phone: (801) 974-2678
Steve.Morton@crengland.com

Rob Erspamer
Phone: (801) 238-1490
Robert.Erspamer@crengland.com

Crysta Rupramka
Phone: (801) 974-2760
Crysta.Rupramka@crengland.com

John DeLong
Phone: (801) 977-5796
John.Delong@crengland.com

Dave Steiner
Phone: (801) 974-2790
David.Steiner@crengland.com

Edgar Osornio
Phone:(442) 248-3313
Edgar.Osornio@crengland.com

Joe Stevens, National Accounts
Phone: (801)977-6648
Email: joe.stevens@crengland.com

Paul Doller, National Accounts
Phone: (801) 238-1300
Email: paul.doller@crengland.com



Ron Williamson
Phone: (801) 974-2788
Ron.Williamson@crengland.com

Brett Saddler
Phone: (801) 977-6649
Brett.Saddler@crengland.com

Melanie Kunz
Phone: (801) 238-1437
Melanie.Kunz@crengland.com

Kim Cioffi
Phone: (801) 238-1493
Kim.Cioffi@crengland.com

Pedro Ledezma
Phone: (811) 506-7812
Pedro.Ledezma@crengland.com

Lori Eakins, National Accounts
Phone: (801) 974-3888
Email: Lori.Eakins@crengland.com

Ricky Stover, VP of Sales
Phone: (801) 656-4457
Ricky.Stover@crengland.com

Ryan Borgmeier, Sales Support Manager
Phone: (801) 656-4442
Ryan.Borgmeier@crengland.com