C.R. England Sales Team

Our sales team is committed to meeting your needs by delivering a diversified portfolio of transportation solutions, increased capacity, and innovative technologies. For more information, contact one of our sales team members from the list below.


 

Dave Conroy - (Intermodal Sales East)

Phone: (630) 554-4650
Fax: (630) 554-4651
Email: dave.conroy@crengland.com

  • Intermodal - East
  • Midwest - IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Dennis Kelly - (Northeast Region)
Phone: (801) 974-2790
Fax: (508) 743-5880 
Email: dennis.kelly@crengland.com

  • CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NYC, UNY, PA, RI, VT 

Diana Fox - (North Region)
Phone: (801) 974-2791
Fax: (385) 722-3288
Email: diana.fox@crengland.com

  •   ND, MN, WI, IL, IA, MO

Lou Mabin - (South Region)
Phone: (801) 974-2789
Fax: (972) 724-2051
Email: lou.mabin@crengland.com

  • AR, IA, KS, LA, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX

Marino Diaz - (Mexico Region)
Phone: (801) 974-2795
Email: marino.diaz@crengland.com

  • Mexico

 


 

Mary Palmer - (Corporate Sales)
Phone: (801) 974-2794
Fax: (219) 465-5080
Email: mary.palmer@crengland.com

  • IL, MN, MO, WI

Brett Saddler- (Midwest Region)
Phone: (801) 652-8876
Email: brett.saddler@crengland.com

  •  IN, MI, OH, WV, KY, PA

Ron Williamson - (Southeast Region)

Phone: (678) 828-7119
Fax: (678) 828-7126 
Email: ron.williamson@crengland.com

  • AL, FL, GA, MS, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA

Steve Morton - (Intermodal Sales West, Western Region)
Phone: (801) 201-5487
Email: steve.morton@crengland.com

  • Intermodal - West
  • CA

Zach Bunnell - (Western Region)

Phone: (801) 977-6633
Fax: (801) 974-3369
Email: zach.bunnell@crengland.com

  • AZ, OR, WA, CO, ID, MT, NV, UT, WY