Contact Us


General Number: (800) 453-8826 or (801) 972-2712

 

RECRUITING

Driver Recruiting
(800) 421-9004
FAX: 801-736-5343
driverapps@crengland.com

Driver Recruiting
Kristine Christenson
(800) 421-9004 ext. 4719
Kristine.Christenson@crengland.com 

Driver Recruiting
Jolene Stehlin
(800) 421-9004 ext. 5186
Jolene.Stehlin@crengland.com

Corporate Recruiting
C.R. England Careers
careers@crengland.com

CUSTOMER CONTACTS

Customer Service
Bob Richardson
(800) 453-8826 ext. 6714
bob.richardson@crengland.com

Billing
Steve Smith
(800) 453-8826 ext. 2100
steve.smith@crengland.com

Cargo Claims
Mark Stapley
(800) 533-4218 ext. 3233
mark.stapley@crengland.com

SAFETY

Accident Hotline
(800) 897-1836

"How's My Driving?" Hotline
(800) 259-8846

D.O.T. Compliance
(800) 897-1801 opt 6,4

After Hours Support
(800) 897-1801

BUSINESS UNITS

England Logistics (All sites)
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

C.R. England Mexico Division
(888) 725-3737 ext. 3
mexicosales@crengland.com

England North America 
(National, Regional, Dedicated, Intermodal)
(888) 725-3737
National ext. 6
nationalsales@crengland.com 

Regional ext. 4 
regionalsales@crengland.com 

Intermodal ext. 2 
intermodalsales@crengland.com 

Dedicated ext. 5 
dedicated-sales@crengland.com 

England Carrier Services
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts



DRIVER SERVICES

Driver Service Line
(800) 897-1801

Safety Accident Hotline
(800) 897-1836

Independent Contractor Department
(800) 887-8614

Laura McDermott
(801) 977-6670
laura.mcdermott@crengland.com

Tricia O'Neal
(801) 974-3857
tricia.oneal@crengland.com

SALES

National Sales
(888)725-3737 ext. 6 
nationalsales@crengland.com

International Sales
(888) 725-3737 ext. 3 
mexicosales@crengland.com

Dedicated Sales
(888) 725-3737 ext. 5 
dedicatedsales@crengland.com

Logistics Sales
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

Chilled/Frozen LTL Sales
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

DRIVER SCHOOLS

Salt Lake City, UT
Trina Loy, Manager
(800) 421-9004 ext. 3509
trina.loy@crengland.com

Mira Loma, CA
Terry Jaco
(909) 320-5390
terry.jaco@crengland.com

Dallas, TX
Antonio Torres
(469) 454-3060
antonio.torres@crengland.com

Burns Harbor, IN
Chris Kelsey
(866) 397-7887
chris.kelsey@crengland.com

Richmond, IN
Jerald Petro
(765) 259-3000
(765) 259-3006
jerald.petro@crengland.com

DRIVER VERIFICATIONS

DriverFACTS
(888) 844-4730
www.DriverFacts.com

USIS
dol.Usis-Csd.com