Contact Us

General Number: (800) 453-8826



DRIVER CAREERS

Driver Recruiting
(800) 421-9004
Fax: (801) 736-5343
driverapps@crengland.com

 

CORPORATE CAREERS

Corporate Recruiting
C.R. England Careers
careers@crengland.com

 

DRIVER VERIFICATIONS

DriverFACTS
(888) 844-4730
www.DriverFacts.com

Driver IQ

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION (800) 322-0276

CUSTOMER CONTACTS

Billing (Accounts Receivable)
Steve Smith
(800) 453-8826 ext. 2100
steve.smith@crengland.com

Billing (Accounts Payable)
Lori Tovar
(800) 453-8826 ext. 6639
lori.tovar@crengland.com

Customer Service
John Hill
(800) 453-8826 ext. 3879
john.hill@crengland.com

Cargo Claims
Mark Stapley
(800) 533-4218 ext. 3233
mark.stapley@crengland.com

SAFETY

Safety/Accident Hotline
(800) 897-1836

"How's My Driving?" Hotline
(800) 259-8846

D.O.T. Compliance
(800) 897-1801, then option 6, 4

After Hours Support
(800) 897-1801

Driver Service Line
(800) 897-1801

 

BUSINESS UNITS & SALES

C.R. England North America
(National, Regional, Dedicated, Intermodal)

National, (888) 725-3737, option 6
nationalsales@crengland.com

Regional, (888) 725-3737, option 4
regionalsales@crengland.com

Intermodal, (888) 725-3737, option 2
intermodalsales@crengland.com

Dedicated, (888) 725-3737, option 5
dedicated-sales@crengland.com

England Carrier Services
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

England Logistics
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

C.R. England Mexico Division
(888) 725-3737, then option 3
mexicosales@crengland.com

 

DRIVER SCHOOLS

(PREMIER TRUCK DRIVING SCHOOL)

Salt Lake City, UT
Nick Winder
(800) 421-9004 ext. 4519
nickolas.winder@crengland.com

Fontana, CA
Terry Jaco
(951) 332-3939
terry.jaco@crengland.com

Dallas, TX
Antonio Torres
(469) 454-3060
antonio.torres@crengland.com

Burns Harbor, IN
Chris Kelsey
(866) 397-7887
chris.kelsey@crengland.com

Richmond, IN
Jerald Petro
(765) 259-3000
(765) 259-3006
jerald.petro@crengland.com

 

Independent Contractor Department

(800) 887-8614
IndependentContractorDivision@crengland.com