Contact Us


General Number: (800) 453-8826 

 

RECRUITING

Driver Recruiting
(800) 421-9004
Fax: (801) 736-5343
driverapps@crengland.com 

Driver Recruiting
Jolene Stehlin
(800) 421-9004 ext. 5186
Jolene.Stehlin@crengland.com

Corporate Recruiting
C.R. England Careers
careers@crengland.com

DRIVER VERIFICATIONS

 DriverFACTS
(888) 844-4730
www.DriverFacts.com

Driver IQ

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION (800) 322-0276

CUSTOMER CONTACTS

Customer Service
John Hill
(800) 453-8826 ext. 3879
john.hill@crengland.com

Billing
Steve Smith
(800) 453-8826 ext. 2100
steve.smith@crengland.com

Cargo Claims
Mark Stapley
(800) 533-4218 ext. 3233
mark.stapley@crengland.com

SAFETY

Accident Hotline
(800) 897-1836

"How's My Driving?" Hotline
(800) 259-8846

D.O.T. Compliance
(800) 897-1801, then option 6, 4

After Hours Support
(800) 897-1801

BUSINESS UNITS

England Logistics (All sites)
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

C.R. England Mexico Division
(888) 725-3737, then option 3
mexicosales@crengland.com

C.R. England North America 
(National, Regional, Dedicated, Intermodal)
(888) 725-3737
National, option 6
nationalsales@crengland.com 

Regional, option 4 
regionalsales@crengland.com 

Intermodal, option 2 
intermodalsales@crengland.com 

Dedicated, option 5 
dedicated-sales@crengland.com 

England Carrier Services
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts



DRIVER SERVICES

Driver Service Line
(800) 897-1801

Safety Accident Hotline
(800) 897-1836

SALES

National Sales
(888)725-3737, then option 6 
nationalsales@crengland.com

International Sales
(888) 725-3737, then option 3 
mexicosales@crengland.com

Dedicated Sales
(888) 725-3737, then option 5 
dedicatedsales@crengland.com

Logistics Sales
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

Chilled/Frozen LTL Sales
(800) 848-7813
englandlogistics.com/contacts

DRIVER SCHOOLS

Salt Lake City, UT
Trina Loy, Manager
(800) 421-9004 ext. 3509
trina.loy@crengland.com

Fontana, CA
Terry Jaco
(951) 332-3939
terry.jaco@crengland.com

Dallas, TX
Antonio Torres
(469) 454-3060
antonio.torres@crengland.com

Burns Harbor, IN
Chris Kelsey
(866) 397-7887
chris.kelsey@crengland.com

Richmond, IN
Jerald Petro
(765) 259-3000
(765) 259-3006
jerald.petro@crengland.com

 

Independent Contractor Department

(800) 887-8614
I
ndependentContractorDivision@crengland.com